Skip to main content Skip to main content

Girls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades 2nd & 3rd

Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their grown-ups to laugh and have fun together, while learning our key social-emotional skills. The workshops are held one time per week for four consecutive weeks for 75 minutes and follow the curriculum below:

Week One: True Friendship Inside & Out

Week Two: Self-care and Managing Emotions

Week Three: Conflict and Compromise: Let’s Make A Deal!

Week Four: Building Our Brave Muscles

Wednesday, Jan 19, 26, February 2, 9 4:30-5:45 pm Pacific (5:30-6:45 pm Mountain/ 6:30-7:45 pm Central/ 7:30-8:45 pm Eastern)

or Saturday, January 22, 29, February 5, 12 9:15-10:30 am Pacific (10:15-11:30 am Mountain/ 11:15 am-12:30 pm Central/ 12:1501:30 pm Eastern)

Date & Time

Weekly on Wednesday

Jan 19, 2022 through Feb 09, 2022

6:30PM

Add to Calendar 01/19/202206:30 PM 01/19/202211:59 PM America/Chicago Girls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades 2nd & 3rd Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their... More info at www.lincolnkidsinc.com/events/221911/girls-leadership-girl-grown-up-workshop-grades-2nd-3rd FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=WE;INTERVAL=1;UNTIL=20220209 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

More Info

Virtual Event

Event Website

866-744-9102

165

Kids & Family Ages 7-9 family Kids Activities

Share