Skip to main content Skip to main content

Girls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades Kindergarten & 1st

Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their grown-ups to laugh and have fun together, while learning our key social-emotional skills. The workshops are held one time per week for four consecutive weeks for 45 minutes and follow the curriculum below:

Week One: Friendship Toolbox

Week Two: Sharing Feelings & Body Language

Week Three: Mistakes, We All Make ‘Em

Week Four: Courageous Relationships

Thursday, January 20, 27, February 3, 10 5:00-5:45 pm Pacific (6:00-6:45 pm Mountain/ 7:00-7:45 pm Central/ 8:00-8:45 pm Eastern)

Date & Time

Weekly on Thursday

Jan 20, 2022 through Feb 10, 2022

7:00PM - 7:45PM

Add to Calendar 01/20/202207:00 PM 01/20/202207:45 PM America/Chicago Girls Leadership: Girl & Grown-Up Workshop Grades Kindergarten & 1st Girls Leadership is a national nonprofit that teaches girls to exercise the power of their voice. Our workshops are a fun and brave space for girls and their... More info at www.lincolnkidsinc.com/events/220661/girls-leadership-girl-grown-up-workshop-grades-kindergarten-1st FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=TH;INTERVAL=1;UNTIL=20220210 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

More Info

Virtual Event

Event Website

866-744-9102

100

Ages 7-9 parents, classes, girls, kids, family

Share